Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Mark A. Eisenhauer, President

Darby Riley, Past President and Corresponding Secretary

Irene Baldridge, Vice President

Bea Miller, Recording Secretary

Barbara Fryer, Treasurer

Shirley Owen, Archivist




Kathy Hill

Ruth Lyle

Linda Persyn

Larry Proffitt

Lena Rodriguez

Joyce Trent




© 2023 by My site name. Proudly created with